1.800.222.4357 or *222 (on mobile)
A A A

Your Local CAA Club

Enter Your Postal Code

Tow Truck
24/7
24/7

Roadside Assistance


For immediate roadside assistance please call:

1.800.222.4357
or
*222 (on mobile)
*222 (on mobile)

Contact Us

Members and non-media contact: info@national.caa.ca

Regional media contacts:

British Columbia

Nièla Melanio
British Columbia Automobile Association
Office: 604-268-5342
Cell: 778-228-8859
Niela.Melanio@bcaa.com

Atlantic

Claire Ryan
CAA Atlantic
Office: 506-649-0723
Cell: 506-649-5425
cryan@atlantic.caa.ca
Gary Howard
CAA Atlantic
Office: 506-649-6299
Cell: 506-654-6554
ghoward@atlantic.caa.ca

North & East Ontario

Amy Orfanakos
CAA North & East Ontario
Office: 613-820-1890 ext. 6317
Cell: 613-295-3065
aorfanakos@caaneo.on.ca

Niagara Region

Alex Pedersen
CAA Niagara
Office: 905-984-2008

apedersen@caaniagara.ca

South Central Ontario

Silvana Aceto
CAA South Central Ontario
Office: 905-771-3194
Cell: 416-209-4930
saceto@caasco.ca

Saskatchewan

Christine Niemczyk
CAA Saskatchewan
Office: 306-791-4327
Cell: 306-529-8212
Christine.Niemczyk@caask.ca

Manitoba

Erika Miller
CAA Manitoba
Office: 204-262-6134
Cell: 204-797-4326
erikam@caamanitoba.com

Québec

Philippe St-Pierre
CAA-Québec
Office: 418-624-2424 ext. 2418
Cell: 418-580-1633
pstpierre@caaquebec.com

Alberta

Chris Rechner
Alberta Motor Association
Office: 780-430-5693
Chris.Rechner@ama.ab.ca

National Media Contacts:

Ian Jack
Managing Director
Communications and Government Relations
Office: 613.247.0117 ext 2007
Cell: 613.863.2590
ijack@national.caa.ca
Kristine D’Arbelles
Manager
Public Affairs
Office: 613.247.0117 ext 2006
Cell: 613.796.9404
kdarbelles@national.caa.ca

Please share your location information so that we may direct you to your local CAA Club. If you choose to stay on CAA.ca, please share your location to display content customized for your region.

Allow CAA to detect your location

Allow

Enter Your Postal Code

Stay Here

Location not Found!
Stay Here